Review: Fendi Fall Winter 2012 Menswear

This is the first time Fendi has shown during menswear week in two years and it didn’t disappoint. The collection was dark in terms of colour not theme; full of blues, blacks and greys. Fendi Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (1)Fendi Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (2)I like these suits, I think they are the perfect balance of the wide, classic suits at Dolce and Gabbana and the super slim at Burberry. Fendi Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (3)These three jacket are very nice although I get a Matrix-y vibe, but I’m okay with that. This whole collection is very modern and “safe”, we could (and probably will) see these exacts look walking down the street in Toronto, New York and Berlin. Overall I liked the subdued colour palette and the cut of the suits and jackets.

All images courtesy of Style.com

One response to “Review: Fendi Fall Winter 2012 Menswear

  1. Pingback: Review: Gucci Fall Winter 2012 Menswear | fashjon

Leave a comment