Must Have: DSquared2 Fuchsia Velvet Blazer

DSQUARED2 FUCHSIA SILK TRIM VELVET BLAZER

 

I remember a few years ago I wanted a red velvet blazer after being inspired by DSquared2; then I saw Keven Federline wearing one and the dream was over. Well I can happily say I have a new one and this is it! I love love LOVE this DSquared2 Fuchsia Velvet Blazer from SSENSE (here). I think this jacket would look awesome for formal occasions but I would be tempted to wear it often. It’s the perfect amount of “pop” and colour. Do you like this blazer or is it too much?

Leave a Reply

