Studs: Giacomorelli Shoes

Giacomorelli, leopard print loafers, studded loafers, leopard studs,So yesterday I declared my love for leopard print and now I have a second confession; I am immediately attracted to things with studs. Now I am not talking huge 80’s punk studs, I mean current day “fashion” studs. So you can imagine my excitement when I came across these Giacomorelli shoes; they combine studs and leopard print. Yes, you read correctly; Giacomorelli Leopard Horesehide Studded loafers! How awesome is that?!? The shoes are available here at Luisa Via Roma for only $630, which is a small price to pay for how chic these shoes are! Giacomorelli, 25, was born in Fermo, Italy in March of 1986. He moved to Milan to further his studies in fashion design at the Marangoni Institute and Milan is where he really grew and developed as a designer. Be sure to check out his website www.giacomorelli.com to check out all his men’s and women’s shoes.

Giacomorelli, studded loafers, blue studded loafers,As much as I love the leopard shoes which were part of his Autumn/Winter 2010 collection, I am just as excited for this pair of gorgeous, blue studded loafers from his Spring/Summer 2011 collection. Hopefully these shoes and the rest of his collection will be in stores soon; until then we can just visit his website and keep drooling and dreaming of wearing these shoes! I would keep my eye on Giacomorelli as he is truly a rising star in fashion and if he keeps making shoes as beautiful as these, I might have a closet full very soon.

One response to “Studs: Giacomorelli Shoes

  1. Pingback: One Love: Giacomorelli vs Louboutin | fashjon

Leave a Reply

