Review: Men’s Spring/Summer 2012 Collections

Men, Fashion, Week, 2012, Milan, Paris, Now that this year’s Spring/Summer Men’s wear shows are complete and Haute Couture has begun, I figured I would pull some of my favourite looks from the shows. A few trends I noticed were:

  • Lots of yellow & blue
  • Moccasin (in many collections)
  •  Pants are continuing the trend of wider legs and dropped crotches

Stay tuned over the next few days as I’ll be posting some pictures and reviews.

Leave a Reply

