Must Have: Louboutin Louis Men’s Flat Spikes

Louboutin, Louis Spikes, Christian Louboutin,  studded sneakers, spike sneakers, shoes, I know it seems all my posts have been about shoes lately…well I guess they have been but I really like shoes and these go along with my sneaker post. Anyways, a while back I talked about Christian Louboutin‘s new shoes (here) and I wasn’t very excited about the three pairs. Well in typical fashion, I came across these awesome sneakers and now I am very excited. The Louboutin Louis Men’s Flat Spikes are drool-worthy and as far as Loubs go, these are reasonably priced at a mere $1095 (available here). Now these aren’t for the faint of heart, but I love the spikes, (who knew that the spike trend would last this long) and coupled with the bright, eye-popping colours, these shoes are loads of fun! As far as what to wear these with, if you are bold enough to own a pair, then wear them with whatever you damn well please!

Leave a Reply

