Review: Roberto Cavalli Fall Winter 2012 Menswear

With Daniele Cavalli taken over the reigns at his father’s namesake label Roberto Cavalli, there were questions about which direction the label would head. Well with another collection under his (snakeskin) belt, I think it’s safe to say that Roberto Cavalli is in safe hands. I love his use of bright colours and bold prints, this collection is not for the faint of heart.Roberto Cavalli Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (1)First off, I need to address the suit in the middle…I LOVE IT!!  I hope this trend keeps going (see here). I don’t know if I would wear either of the other two as a full suit, but I think as separate pieces, they can be super fun!Roberto Cavalli Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (2)All three of these sweaters are wicked. I love the over-sized, bright yellow one (but I have a little thing for yellow) and the black one with the hood would be perfect for cool fall days.Roberto Cavalli Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (3)Roberto Cavalli Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (4)Roberto Cavalli Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (5)This is all about the jackets, jackets and jackets. How chic would any one of these look this fall? So what do you think? Has Daniele Cavalli done papa Roberto Cavalli proud?

All images courtesy of Style.com

One response to “Review: Roberto Cavalli Fall Winter 2012 Menswear

  1. Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

Leave a Reply

