Review: Gucci Fall Winter 2012 Menswear

Frida Giannini Gucci Fall Winter 2012 MenswearGucci Gucci, Louis Louis, Fendi Fendi, Prada…” This collection, similar to the Fendi collection, in terms of the dark colour palette and although I am partial to bright colours, I LIKE IT!Gucci Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (1)I LOVE the first and third blazers! I think they are the perfect thing to wear when going out this fall; either paired with jeans or fully dressed up with shirt and (bow)tie. Gucci Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (5)The double breasted coat is amazing and all the suits are the perfect colour to be a wardrobe staple. The sweater/jacket in the third pic is super cool and just makes me want to wrap myself in it.Gucci Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (2)Gucci Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (3)Gucci Fall Winter 2012 Menswear (4)I know I have gone on and on at length about my love for coats this season and Gucci has shown another example why! Basic bitches may wear this shhh and this is why they bother! What do you think of Frida Giannini’s latest collection?

All images courtesy of Style.com

Leave a Reply

