News: Kanye West for Topshop

Kanye West Givenchy Rottweiler SweaterI am a BIG Kanye West fan, which means I will overlook his twitter rants and questionable first attempt at his own clothing line (I did like his Louis Vuitton collab though).  When I saw this rumour about a potential Kanye West and Topshop collaboration (hopefully Topman too) I got very excited! I know these rumours are more common than pigeons at the Duomo in Milan (see Tom Ford & H&M, and countless others) but I am going to dream nonetheless. Could you imagine the things Kanye would create?

Leave a Reply

