Must Have: Mickey and Minnie do Paris

Topman Mickey and Minnie Paris SweaterI was browsing the archives of fellow Canadian Le Big T’s Blog (@lebigt) and I stumbled on this post, where he showcased four awesome Topman sweaters. I was inspired by his blog post so I decided to visit Topman at The Bay and see what goodies they have. Topman Mickey and Minnie Paris SweaterI fell in love with this sweater and bought it immediately for fear of them not having my size or selling out. It combines my love of Disney (Mickey Mouse) and Paris, all wrapped up neatly in a Topman sweater. You can add Disney and Paris to the growing list of things I LOVE, which includes Leopard print, gold, studs…I can’t wait for this sweater to arrive in the mail!

 

7 responses to “Must Have: Mickey and Minnie do Paris

  1. If anyone has one in an large or Xl reply

  2. I love that sweater, where can i buy those?
    x

  3. Unfortunately I can’t find it anywhere

  4. Pingback: Shiny Things: Topman Sweaters | fashjon

  5. Well if you know anyone has an xl that doesn’t want it please reply I’ve been looking for this for almost a year now.

Leave a Reply

