Must Have: Colour Me Good Kate Moss Coloring Book

Colour Me Good Kate Moss Coloring BookI LOVE KATE MOSS! There, I said it. I know she has had her fair share of scandals but she has appeared on countless covers and is a true fashion and style icon. I saw this colouring book from┬áMel Simone Elliott that is 14 pages of Kate images that you can colour yourself. The book is available here for $15 and is the perfect little gift for any fashion lover. I would say it’s great for kids but some of the images are NSFW and thus probably not ideal for the kids. Below is one of the images of Kate you can colour. With my birthday coming up, you can definitely add this to my wishlist.Colour Me Good Kate Moss Coloring Book

3 responses to “Must Have: Colour Me Good Kate Moss Coloring Book

  1. She is so gorgeous! I’m with you — I could care less what drugs she’s done, she’s an absolute icon

Leave a Reply

