Mensential: DSquared2 Tiger Scarf

DSquared, Scarf

You all know I love love love DSquared2, so I’m always on the lookout for another piece from them to add to my collection. This tiger scarf is an awesome accessory that isn’t as much for warmth but it’s for style and boy does it bring a lot of style. I think pairing this with a t-shirt and a great blazer or leather jacket would give you that edgy look on a night on the town. The scarf is available here from LuisaViaRoma for less than $100 which is a steal. I think I will be placing my order tonight so I have this beauty in time for the weekend.

UPDATE:  No sooner do I blog about this wonderful piece and now it’s gone. What a shame, oh well I guess I’ll have to keep my eye out for some more great pieces.

2 responses to “Mensential: DSquared2 Tiger Scarf

  1. Pingback: Must Have: Givenchy Rottweiler Scarf | fashjon

  2. Pingback: Must Have: Givenchy Rottweiler Scarf | fashjon

Leave a Reply

