Must Have: Givenchy Rottweiler Scarf

Givenchy Rottweiler Scarf

So yesterday I went on and on about this DSquared2 scarf but unfortunately it is now sold out (I guess you guys liked it as much as me!). So I promised I would find something else that caught my eye and sticking with the animal and scarf idea, not purposely, I found this lovely Givenchy Rottweiler scarf (available here). I know it’s been a few seasons since Givenchy first featured the rottweiler but I still can’t get enough. I think this scarf, just like the tiger one, gives you the perfect amount of edge to complement any outfit this fall. It is a steal at only $96 and because I was late on the draw with the tiger scarf I will most definitely be buying this one to add to my collection.

P.S. If you do go out and buy it, please try to make sure there is at least one left for me.

2 responses to “Must Have: Givenchy Rottweiler Scarf

  1. Pingback: Must Have: Givenchy Shark Sweater | fashjon

  2. Pingback: Must Have: Alexander McQueen Skull Scarf | fashjon

Leave a Reply

