Must Have: Dolce and Gabbana Mens Studded Boots

Dolce and Gabbana, Mens Studded Boots, MensSo I know lately I’ve just been posting items that I am falling in love with and want to buy and today will be no different, but please bear with me as I haven’t been shopping in too long so I’m lusting after pretty things. With that being said, these Fall Winter 2012 Dolce and Gabbana Mens Studded Boots are simply to die for. I know everything is studded nowadays but in this case I think the vintage look coupled with the brass studs make these boots a must have for fall. You could even pair them with those Burberry gloves without looking like a biker or 90’s punk.

Dolce and Gabbana, Mens ,Studded Boots,

 

Once again, price is the issue (they are Dolce and Gabbana) so it shouldn’t come as a surprise that they will cost you a pretty penny. However, like with the gloves, these boots are well worth the price and I think will get better with age as your work them in and add to the vintage look. If you are interested in where to find them they can be found here for only $1300 (eek!). What do you guys think, are these boots a “Must Have” or is it time to forget about studs and move on to the next thing?

One response to “Must Have: Dolce and Gabbana Mens Studded Boots

  1. Pingback: Must Have: Jeffrey Campbell Man Studded Boots | fashjon

Leave a Reply

