Mensential: SnapLNX

SnapLNX, All In One Men's Accessory I came across SnapLNX recently and I couldn’t believe how great of an idea this is; as a guy on the go, I’m always looking for ways to make my life easier and more convenient. SnapLNX is just that, convenient. It truly is “The all-in-one men’s accessory”. SnapLNX, Money clip, tie clip, sleeve clip, cufflinksIt has four main uses (see above) but I imagine if you are creative you can come up with many more than that. I can just imagine having a few pairs sitting on my dresser and being able to grab them and go! The clips are available in a variety of designs (check it out here) and you even have the ability to customize a pair with your initials or even your very own design (here). These can be had for only $40, which seems completely reasonable considering the versatility. Check out the instructional video below and let me know what you think.

2 responses to “Mensential: SnapLNX

  1. Love it! My husband is always traveling too, and could use something like this.

Leave a Reply

