Giveaway: #BeGeekChic thanks to Clearly Contacts and Fashjon

Derek Cardigan, glasses, flo rida, geek chic

A great pair of frames can be the finishing touch on any guys look, case in point the above image. Another example is Colin Firth below, how great does he look? Colin Firth, geek chic, glassesColin Firth is just the tip of the iceberg, right now geek chic is in! Look at two of my personal favourites,  Simon Baker & David Beckham, as they rock their geek chic look.David Beckham, Simon Baker, Geek Chic, Glasses, EyewearCheck out Clearly Contacts blog “The Look” for other members of the “Geek Chic Movement”, which includes the likes of Kanye West, Jay-Z, Mos Def, Wiz Khalifa, and many many MANY more. Now for the exciting part, thanks to Cleary Contacts and Fashjon you can win these Derek Cardigan Black frames and #BeGeekChic too!

Derek Cardigan Black Frames, Flo Rida

You may recognize these glasses which are featured in Flo Rida’s new music video “I Cry” (see top image and the video below).

Here’s how to enter (it’s very simple):

  • Comment in the comment section below telling me why you want or need these frames
  • or, tweet me @Fashjon (and @ClearlyContacts) telling me why you need these in your life, use #BeGeekChic
  • Spread the word
  • Make sure to enter by October 31, 2012 as the lucky winner will be announced November 1st!

At the end of the contest I will choose one lucky winner at random who will receive their pair of these Derek Cardigan frames courtesy of Clearly Contacts.


**Note: This contest is open to Canadian residents only**

4 responses to “Giveaway: #BeGeekChic thanks to Clearly Contacts and Fashjon

  1. I want these!!!!!! My wire frames are tired and boring!!! Please hook me up, I need to join the 21st century and #BeGeekChic

  2. Finding a nice frame and a stylish one at that can be a tall order. I’d love to have a pair of one of the most classic frames around. I’d look fantastic in them too.
    ps. Geeks are lame. I’m awesome

  3. I need these too… I’m just about cooler than Flo Rida and these will push me over the edge! #BeGeekChic

  4. Pingback: Must Have: John Galliano & Giuseppe Zanotti | fashjon

Leave a Reply

