Must Have: Alexander McQueen Skull Scarf

Alexander McQueen Skull ScarfAs I so often do (here and here), I was browsing LuisaViaRoma and I came across another item I LOVE! This  Alexander McQueen Skull Print Wool Scarf (available here) is amazing. I’m sure we all know the common Alexander McQueen skull scarf (this one) but this takes it to a whole new level. I am a huge fan of the subtly charcoal on black colouring and the giant skull versus the multiple ones. It does come in a white and black colouring as well but I definitely prefer the darker colouring. When I woke up this morning, it was cold outside but having this scarf around my neck would keep me warm all day! You like?

One response to “Must Have: Alexander McQueen Skull Scarf

  1. It took me time to read all the tips, but I clearly loved the post. It proved to be very helpful to me and I’m certain to all of the commenters here!

Leave a Reply

