Must Have: Jeffrey Campbell Man Studded Boots

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


I have been looking for a pair of studded boots lately and the only pair I could find were these Dolce & Gabbana ones, which are a little out of my price range. Then this morning I was browsing solestruck and I came across these amazing Jeffrey Campbell Man Studded Boots. They are available here for only $335 which is a steal if you ask me. It’s taking all my willpower to not buy these as I am writing this blog post. I know the studded trend has been around for quite some time now but it’s still not too late to jump on it and what better way than these Jeffrey Campbell mens studded boots!

Leave a Reply

