First day of Christmas: eShave Shaving Cream

Fashjon ChristmasOn the first day of Christmas, Fashjon sent to me, eShave Shave cream.

I was fortunate enough to receive a sample of Cucumber Shaving cream from online retailereShave. I have used it a bunch of times and I don’t think I can ever go back to my regular stuff.eShave, shaving cream
Shaving cream is one thing that every man needs and why not treat that special someone with a high quality shaving cream and let them step away from their father’s brand. The shaving cream comes in a variety of scents and when used with a brush can last a long time. This is one gift every fashionisto will be happy to find in their stocking come Christmas morning.

11 responses to “First day of Christmas: eShave Shaving Cream

  1. Pingback: Sixth Day of Christmas: Six pairs of Happy Socks! | fashjon

  2. Pingback: Seventh Day of Christmas: Seven Cozy Cardigans | fashjon

  3. Pingback: Eighth Day of Christmas: Eight pairs of Boots | fashjon

  4. Pingback: Ninth Day of Christmas: Nine pairs of Loafers | fashjon

  5. Pingback: Tenth Day of Christmas: Ten Fancy Scarves | fashjon

  6. Pingback: Twelfth Day of Christmas: Twelve Shiny Sunglasses | fashjon

  7. Pingback: Eleventh Day of Christmas: Eleven Winter Coats | fashjon

  8. Love is supreme and unconditional; like is nice but limited.

  9. After I initially commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when
    new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment is added I recieve four emails with
    the same comment. Is there a means you can remove
    me from that service? Thanks!

  10. Hello! I simply want to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent info you’ve got here on this post. I am coming back to your web site for more soon.

  11. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, very good site!

Leave a Reply

