Zara’s Menswear

Zara, men, fashionSo I as I mentioned the other day, I have been doing a lot of online shopping (more like browsing) in order to find new ideas and pieces for spring and summer. I posted a bunch of Topman sweaters the other day and now I have moved on to Zara. Their pieces move quickly so they ones I post today might not be there in a week, but they are still pieces I would for sure like to get my hands on. Especially the Alexander Wang inspired t-shirts with leather detail. Check out my picks from Zara after the jump.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You’ll notice a lot of leather details one the pieces I chose; I keep been drawn to it because I tend to wear a lot of black and by changing the materials, it allows for an added style touch when you can’t use colour. Let me know what your favourite piece is.

One response to “Zara’s Menswear

Leave a comment