Andrej Pejic by Moo King for Fashion Magazine

Andrej Pejic by Moo King for Fashion Canada February 2012I know this is a men’s Fashion blog but from time to time, I see a women’s editorial and it really catches my eye; this is one of those times, although in this case the lines are slightly blurred. Fashion Magazine recently feature Andrej Pejic styled by George Antonopoulos  and it’s awesome! Recently I posted  about and lusted after a Andrej Pejic t-shirt (here) and after seeing these pictures I want it more. If you don’t know who Andrej Pejic is, I suggest you pay attention because Fashion’s latest darling is MAJOR! Check out my favourite images after the jump.Andrej Pejic by Moo King for Fashion Canada February 2012 1Andrej Pejic by Moo King for Fashion Canada February 2012 4Andrej Pejic by Moo King for Fashion Canada February 2012 7Andrej Pejic by Moo King for Fashion Canada February 2012 10Andrej Pejic by Moo King for Fashion Canada February 2012 11These are my favourite images from the shoot but if you want to see more of the images check out Fashion Magazine. Since bursting onto the scene I haven’t been able to get enough of Andrej and I expect to see more and more; from runways to ads and editorials. If this continues I think the term “Andrejmania” might come into effect. What do you think of Andrej Pejic for Fashion Magazine?

Images courtesy of Fashion Gone Rogue

Leave a comment